• Race To Dubai Top 15
  • Statistics
The Race to Dubai, spanning 46 tournaments in 31 countries across four continents, is a season-long competition to crown the European Tour’s No 1 player. Celebrating the global connectivity of Dubai and the European Tour, the list of champions since 2009 reads like a who’s who of modern-era greats, including three-time winner Rory McIlroy and Henrik Stenson with two titles, as well as Tommy Fleetwood, Martin Kaymer, Luke Donald, Lee Westwood and most recently Francesco Molinari. Formerly known as the Order of Merit, points are accumulated based on prize money won, with the top five ranked players at the end of the season sharing a $5million Race to Dubai bonus pool.

Get Adobe Flash player

Keep in touch with European Tour

R2D Fantasy

Latest PhotosMore

  • Thomas Pieters
  • Thomas Pieters
  • Lee Slattery and Andrea Pavan
  • Thomas Pieters
  • Thomas Pieters
  • Thomas Pieters
  • Erik van Rooyen
  • Thomas Pieters
  • Adri Arnaus
  • Thomas Pieters
  • Thomas Pieters
  • Thomas Pieters
  • Edoardo Molinari
  • A general view of the 18th green as Edoardo Molinari putts during Day two of the D+D Real Czech Masters
  • Edoardo Molinari - leads after two days in Prague
  • Edoardo Molinari - in action on day two in Prague
  • Edoardo Molinari
  • Albatross Golf Resort
  • Robert Karlsson
  • Lee Slattery

European Tour Partners

  • Rolex
  • BMW
  • Callaway
  • D P World
  • Dubai Duty Free
  • Emirates
  • Hilton
  • Workday

Media Centre

Official Partner

Official Suppliers

This website is © The PGA European Tour 1997 - 2019. PGA European Tour, Wentworth Drive, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4LX. Registered in England No. 1867610.
All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution or transmission of any information, part or parts of this website by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of the PGA European Tour.